Dates for your diary: our online community meetings and in-person drop-ins

 

Each online community meeting takes place from 6pm to 7pm and our informal, in-person ‘drop-ins’ are on Saturdays from 12pm to 4pm. 

See details for both the community meetings and the drop-ins below. Please note that we will not be holding these during October 2021.

Meetings are held on Microsoft Teams. Joining details will be shared with bereaved families*, survivor groups, and local residents’ associations. To receive those details directly, please join our mailing list here, contact us on 0303 444 4831 or at GTMCSecretariat@communities.gov.uk

You can read the minutes of previous meetings here.


Grenfell Tower Memorial Commission community online meetings and in-person drop-ins: October to December 2021 
 

Date Who this is for Co-chair attending
Saturday 2 October, 12pm to 4pm This drop-in has been cancelled N/A
Tuesday 19 October, 6pm to 7pm This meeting has been cancelled Michael Lockwood
Thursday 21 October, 6pm to 7pm This meeting has been cancelled Michael Lockwood
Tuesday 26 October, 6pm to 7pm This meeting has been cancelled Thelma Stober
Saturday 6 November, 12pm to 4pm Everyone is welcome at our informal drop-in event  venue to be confirmed N/A
Thursday 18 November, 6pm to 7pm Bereaved families and former residents of Grenfell Tower and Grenfell Walk Thelma Stober
Wednesday 24 November, 6pm to 7pm Local residents Thelma Stober
Saturday 4 December, 12pm to 4pm Everyone is welcome at our informal drop-in event  venue to be confirmed N/A
Monday 13 December, 6pm to 7pm Bereaved families and former residents of Grenfell Tower and Grenfell Walk Thelma Stober
Thursday 16 December, 6pm to 7pm Lancaster West Estate residents Thelma Stober

 

*Although we run bespoke meetings for bereaved families and former residents,
they are most welcome to attend any of our meetings.

Published on
16 September 2021